Johann Brand
General Manager
johann@maxlaw.co.za

MAXLAW: SENIOR ATTORNEY – ALL LEGAL ISSUES OTHER THAN LABOUR

CREDIT LEGAL & BLEGAL: COUNSEL – CREDIT ISSUES

RENATE WAGNER

renate@maxlaw.co.za

Ms Wagner
obtained the degree LLB at the University of Pretoria in 2001. At University she was a member of the African Lawyers Association.

She completed her articles in 2004 and was subsequently admitted as an attorney in July of 2004 specialising in Credit Litigation.

She has since practised in conveyancing at Findlay & Niemeyer Attorneys in Pretoria and has been in private practice from 2006.

Ms Wagner

  • Is experienced in Intellectual Property Law, Estates and Commercial Law.
  • For the last 5 years her focus has been Credit Law
  • She has been the legal practitioner for Maxlaw (previously Right Credit) since April 2008.

Legal Administrators

Wilma Nortman
Administration Team Manager
wilma@maxlaw.co.za
Cornelius Mokganye
cornelius@maxlaw.co.za
Administration Order Rescission; Garnishee Order Payment Reductions; Judgement Rescissions and Defaults
 
Puleng Pitsopuleng@maxloan.co.zaHome Loan Consultant
Julia Mgidi
julia@maxlaw.co.za
Administration Order Rescission; Garnishee Order Payment Reductions; Judgement Rescissions, Debt Review Cancellation; Payment Restructuring
Janine van Staden
janine@maxlaw.co.zaFinance Department
  Matshidiso ShwathlediMatshidiso@maxlaw.co.za
Debt Restructuring
Mildred Molomomildred@maxlaw.co.zaAdministration Order Rescission; Garnishee Order Payment Reductions; Judgement Rescissions and Defaults
Mirinda Kingmirinda@maxlaw.co.zaLegal Department-Legal Administrator/Credit
Record Clearance
Stella Sindanestella@maxlaw.co.zaDebt Review Cancellation; Restructuring of Creditor Payments and Garnishee Order Payment Reductions
Trudie Mareetrudie@maxlaw.co.zaAdministration Order Rescission; Debt Review Cancellation; Restructuring of Creditor Payments and Default listings Vineshree Govendervineshree@maxlaw.co.zaClient Liaison and Receptionist – Queries and Updates on your file


Annah Msizaannah@maxlaw.co.za
Administration Order Rescission; Debt Review Cancellation; Restructuring of Creditor Payments and Default listings
Martin Jacobsmartin@maxlaw.co.zaAdministration Order Rescission; Debt Review Cancellation; Restructuring of Creditor Payments and Default listings


Madelein Saayman
madelein@maxlaw.co.zaAdministration Order Rescission; Debt Review Cancellation; Restructuring of Creditor Payments and Default listings
Wayven Leanderwayven@maxlaw.co.zaHome Loan Consultant


New Client Consulting Team

  Joe Maponya
Team Manager
joe@maxlaw.co.za
Molebogeng Matlalamolebogeng@maxlaw.co.zaAdvice and information on our products which will take you to a healthy financial situation. Pontsho Masilelapontsho@maxlaw.co.zaAdvice and information on our products which will take you to a healthy financial situation.
Dudu Motsodisadudu@maxlaw.co.zaAdvice and information on our products which will take you to a healthy financial situation. Sam Maakesam@maxlaw.co.zaAdvice and information on our products which will take you to a healthy financial situation.


Angie Masangoangie@maxlaw.co.zaAdvice and information on our products which will take you to a healthy financial situation. Thulane Leeka thulane@maxlaw.co.zaAdvice and information on our products which will take you to a healthy financial situation.
Saki Makgamathe saki@maxlaw.co.za
Advice and information on our products which will take you to a healthy financial situation.
  Neo Modiseneo@maxlaw.co.zaAdvice and information on our products which will take you to a healthy financial situation.